preparations

This Wednesday starts the Summer Show 2015 for first and second year students. It will be my opportunity to show my bin’s project, so I have developed some stuff in order to prepare my exhibition. To attract the public attention, I have printed an A1 board that will be used as a background for my space. There are hold the different shapes that I had designed at the beginning because I want to give a big importance to that step which was essential for the meaning of my project. The 1:6 scaled prototypes will be set in the center of the space, on a high surface. I printed some cards related with the pebbles project that also provides my personal information. All the stuff which is behind the development of the project is projected by a bound document.

My exhibition space still has to be improved in order to get a complete, professional and real result.
IMG-20150608-WA0003

